top of page

Board of Directors


Pamela D. Cross (Chair)

Synovus Bank 

Richard Slaton (Vice Chair)
JP Morgan Chase

Thomas J. Roeck (Treasurer)
Delta Air Lines - Retired

Ann Carpenter (Secretary)

Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Tiffany Kirk (Immediate Past Chair)

Pinnacle Financial Partners


John O’Callaghan 
President & CEO, ANDP

Agnes Casimir 
Chief Financial Officer, ANDP


Aaron Abramovitz
Georgia Power

Victoria Anglin

Resident Leader

Zykereyes Bennett
Georgia State University 

Shirlynn Fortson


Jace Gatewood
John Marshall Law School

Daphne Bond Godfrey
Urban Land Institute - Atlanta

Mary V. Gude

Resident Leader

Chandra Haslem

Bank of America


Shikha Jerath

Columbia Residential

Nate Jester 
Jones Day

Alrich Lynch
LDG Consulting


Richard Oglesby
SouthState Bank

Hugh Rowden


Sam Shenbaga

Atlanta Regional Commission

Rian Perry Smith
The Integral Group

Roderick Teachey 

Radiant Development

Keith L. Thornton 

Vy Vu
Georgia State University

Connie Wright
Wells Fargo

bottom of page